Hvilested Lystfiskersøer

Information

Owner: Ole Bjørn, Esbjergvej 338, DK-6000 Kolding, 0045 40951916, trout farm 0045 23317662, hvilested@hvilested.dk
Information 2017

Claus Filsø, Denmark
Saturday April 22. is the Grill/fire place at the tents place closed for four hours; 10:00 - 14:00

WÜRTH, Denmark:

Saturday April 29. is the second lake closed until 2 p. m.

Knud Rasmussen, Denmark:
Saturday May 6. is the second lake closed until noon.

Vos Josse, Belgium:
Sunday May 7. until Sunday May 14. is 1/3 of the cabin at the tents place closed. And a place for a tent is booked on the tents place.

Kohlmann & Co., Berlin/Germany:
Starting with Friday May 12. and until noon Tuesday May 23. the parking place in front of the tents place is reserved for some people from Berlin. Maybe they also will be booking 1/3 of the cabin at the tents place.

DACHSER Denmark A/S:
Saturday May 20. is the second lake closed until 1 p. m. Including the big barbecue grill and the cabin at the tents place.

Agri-Nordcold, Denmark:
Saturday May 27. the second lake is closed for the whole day, including the tents place and the cabin at the tents place.

Universelle Engineering U. N. I. GmbH, Schwarzenbeck, Germany:
Friday June 16. until Sunday June 18., until about noon, is 3/4 of the tents place closed and all of the cabin at the tents place is closed.

Universelle Engineering U. N. I. GmbH, Schwarzenbeck, Germany:

Saturday June 17. the second lake is closed for the whole day.


 
Placeholder image